Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Device – the new industrial band featuring Disturbed frontman David Draiman – have posted a teaser trailer for their new single Vilify, which drops later this month.

Avenged Sevenfold singer M Shadows, System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian, Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello, Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale, Black Sabbath bassist Geezer Butler and ex-Deep Purple singer Glenn Hughes will all be making appearances on the album, which is due on April 8.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...


CD-Rip / David Draiman of Disturbed on vocals


01. You Think You Know (3:39)

02. Penance (3:28)

03. Vilify (3:39)

04. Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm) (Lita Ford & Ozzy Osbourne cover) (4:36)

05. Out Of Line (feat. Serj Tankian & Terry "Geezer" Butler) (3:40)

06. Hunted (3:53)

07. Opinion (feat. Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine) (3:52)

08. War Of Lies (4:05)

09. Haze (feat. M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold) (4:24)

10. Through It All (feat. Glenn Hughes) (5:04)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 6 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...