Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Bend je nastao u oktobru 2009 godine.

Sviramo Thrash metal.  Od obrada uglavnom sviramo Metallicu i Megadeth.


Uskoro bi trebalo da krene snimanje Demo diska sa 4 pesme: 

1.) Intro + Terror Zone

2.) No Escape

3.) Mastermind

4.) D.E.F.I.T.



Nova Postava:

Goran - gitara/vokal

Igor - gitara

Vali - bas

Aca - bubanj


Sledece svirke:

18. Septembar: Dom Omladine (Pancevo)

24. septembar: Bendomanija (Jagodina)

Edited by METAL Man

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 6 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...