Jump to content


Satanic Witch

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
  • Replies 337
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 9 months later...

Sa njihovog myspace-a:




Jun 9, 2011

TO / DIE / FOR says



check this out!!


New Album called SAMSARA is recorded.

Not mixed yet!

Looking for ome label to release it and then hit the ROAD!















In the studio :







Edited by Neonblack

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 5 months later...

Finnish gothic metallers TO/DIE/FOR will release their sixth album, "Samsara", on December 14. In the U.S. and Canada, the CD will be made avaialble on January 17, and in Mexico on January 19, 2012.


"Samsara" track listing:


01. Kissing The Flames (4:49)

02. Damned Rapture (5:12)

03. Cry For Love (IGGY POP cover) (4:21)

04. Death Comes in March (3:13)

05. Folie á Deux (7:11)

06. Hail Of Bullets (4:25)

07. Love's A Sickness (5:54)

08. Raving Hearts (3:48)

09. Oblivion: Vision (6:13)

10. Someday Somewhere Somehow (6:38)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 7 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...