Jump to content

Secrets Of The Moon


Recommended Posts

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...

The upcoming Secrets of the Moon album is called SUN.


We thought it's time to announce it here before your favourite monthly metal magazine is doing it. Tracklist reads as follows:



No more colours - 8:31 min

Dirty black - 7:01 min

Man behind the sun - 6:30 min

Hole - 6:45 min

Here lies the sun - 6:59 min

I took the sky away - 7:59 min

Mark of cain - 8:58



SUN will be released later this year via Lupus Lounge/Prophecy Productions.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 6 months later...

On December 4th, Secrets Of The Moon will release their 6th studio album ("Sun") as CD Digibook, Gatefold 2LP, 2CD hardcover Artbook and "Complete Box".



1. No More Colours

2. Dirty Black

3. Man Behind The Sun

4. Hole

5. Here Lies The Sun

6. I Took The Sky Away

7. Mark Of Cain


Bonustracks (only incl. in artbook and "Complete Box"):

1. Man behind the Sun (Alternative Version feat. A∂albjörn Tryggvason and Rayshele Teige)

2. Dirty Black (SP Remix by Sanford Parker)

3. Hole (Statiqbloom Rmx by Fade Kainer)

4. I took the Sky away (swinging Into The Drt Rmx by Sun Of The Sleepless)

5. Man behind the Sun (Remix by Vicotnik)

6. Until The Sun


Edited by Grobodan

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...