Jump to content


Guest kArLo

Recommended Posts

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...

Deicide will be releasing a new album this fall via Century Media, which follows the 2011 album "To Hell With God." The band has now checked in with the following update about the album's recording process:

"Studio Update - Vocals done! Steve goes in this week to complete drum edits and then the mixing process begins and then on to mastering, Century Media will be doing a press release shortly to announce the title and track listing and cover art...cant wait to unleash this beast upon you..."

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Florida death metal veterans DEICIDE will release their new album, "In The Minds Of Evil", this fall via Century Media Records. The CD is being recorded at AudioHammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, AUGUST BURNS RED, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ALL THAT REMAINS, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER).

"In The Minds Of Evil" track listing:

01. In The Minds Of Evil

02. Thou Begone

03. Godkill

04. Beyond Salvation

05. Misery Of One

06. Between The Flesh And The Void

07. Even The Gods Can Bleed

08. Trample The Cross

09. Banished By Evil

10. Kill The Light Of Christ

11. End The Wrath Of God

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 5 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...