Jump to content


Recommended Posts



NEW ALBUM TITLE, COVER & TRACKLIST REVEALED!!! Release date set for the beginning of 2015.




1. Catacombs of Pandemonium

2. Necro Speed Megalomania

3. Final Opression

4. Blood for the Countess

5. Hell Commando

6. Dawn of the Pentagram

7. Graveyard Witch

8. Atomic Overload

9. Church of Sodomy


Cover by Marko Danilović Tihi

Eyeandeye Studio

[email protected]



Recording lineup:


Pentagramator - Vocals / Guitars

B.B.K. Necro Doctor - Bass

Butcher - Drums


Out on CD / LP by Deathrune Records in 2015



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...