Jump to content

ManOwaR


Protagonist
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...

MANOWAR JE NAJVEĆI, MANOWAR JE VELIK

JA NE JEDEM LEBA, JEDEM SAMO ČELIK !!!!

 

 

 

Manowar – Metal Warriors Lyrics

 

Every one of us has heard the call

Brothers of True Metal proud and standing tall

We know the power within us has brought us to this hall

there's magic in the metal there's magic is us all

 

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers leave the hall

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers go on get out

Leave the hall

 

Now the world must listen to our decree

We don't turn down for anyone we do just what we please

got to make it louder, all men play on ten

If you're not into metal, you are not my friend

 

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers leave the hall

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers I said

Leave the hall

 

Now the world must listen to our decree

We don't turn down for anyone we do just what we please

Got to make it louder, all men play on ten

If you're not into metal, you are not my friend

 

There's metal in the air tonite, can you hear it call

If you ain't got the balls, to take it you can

Leave the hall

 

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers leave the hall

Heavy metal or no metal at all whimps and posers leave the hall

tumblr_npqxszeVt31rk26ano1_1280.jpg

 

Joey De Maio , Stevie Ray Vaughan

Edited by Hail Metal
  • Upvote 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Neki Sony-klinac lupi budalastinu i patuljcima odmah deluje smesno.

 

Treći Sony simbol je X a ne I I

In your world.

 

 

Nego,turneja so far:

 

Gods And Kings World Tour 2016:

 

Thu, January 14, 2016 - Ostrava Aréna - Ostrava, Czech Republic

Fri, January 15, 2016 - DRFG Arena - Brno, Czech Republic

Sat, January 16, 2016 - Torwar Hall - Warsaw, Poland

Mon, January 18, 2016 - Aegon Arena Bratislava, Slovakia

Tue, January 19, 2016 - Forum Karlín - Prague, Czech Republic

Wed, January 20, 2016 - Forum Karlín - Prague, Czech Republic

Fri, January 22, 2016 - Zenith - Munich, Germany

Sat, January 23, 2016 - Jahrhunderthalle - Frankfurt, Germany

Sun, January 24, 2016 – Messe Erfurt - Erfurt, Germany

Wed, January 27, 2016 - Tempodrom - Berlin, Germany

Fri, January 29, 2016 - Porsche Arena - Stuttgart, Germany

Sat, January 30, 2016 - ISS Dome - Düsseldorf, Germany

Sun, January 31, 2016 - SCC - Aarhus, Denmark

Tue, February 2, 2016 - Konserthus - Stavanger, Norway

Fri, February 5, 2016 - Nova Arena - Trollhättan, Sweden

Sat, February 6, 2016 - Fryshuset Arenan - Stockholm, Sweden

Mon, February 8, 2016 - Rock Café - Tallinn, Estonia

Tue, February 9, 2016 - Palladium - Riga, Latvia

Wed, February 10, 2016 - Compensa Koncertų Salė - Vilnius, Lithuania

Fri, February 12, 2016 - Pakkahuone - Tampere, Finland

Sat, February 13, 2016 - The Circus - Helsinki, Finland

Tue, February 16, 2016 - Minsk Sports Palace - Minsk, Belarus

  • Upvote 1
  • Downvote 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...