Jump to content


Iskreni članovi
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Angelystor last won the day on July 10 2018

Angelystor had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2643 Finac

About Angelystor

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  • Yahoo
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Location
    Yonder, MI

Profile Fields

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

38735 profile views
  1. Sad došao ovo da postavim Jako pošteno, moraću i album da overim.
  2. Zadnji Blind Guardian fenomenalan, ali to je jel'te uglavnom Andre pisao. Tako da, sudeći po zadnjih x IE albuma, postoji solidna bojazan i za ovo.
  3. MANOWAR Announce Release Date Of New EP - “The Final Battle I” The wait is over! MANOWAR have finally confirmed the impending release of “The Final Battle I”, an EP comprised of eagerly awaited brand new material. Fans will first get their chance to own this initial instalment in a trilogy of thunderous EPs in an exclusive pre-sale at the merchandise booth of the band’s “The Final Battle World Tour 2019”, starting with their show in Frankfurt/Germany on March 29, 2019. An exclusive digital presale period will start on iTunes the same day. “The Final Battle I” is guaranteed to blow your speakers and your heads off with a whirlwind of crushing sonic destruction, orchestral majesty and epic, pulverising insanity. The first of three parts which will constitute the highly anticipated new MANOWAR album, this EP is destined to go down in heavy metal history as one of the most insanely epic releases of all time. An imperious demonstration of the band’s undisputed mastery of both skull-crushing metal anthems and extraordinary feats of symphonic bombast, these four new molten metal tracks have been inspired by MANOWAR’s “The Final Battle World Tour” and fuelled by the support and energy of their fans. All music was conceived, recorded and mixed at MANOWAR’s very own VALHALLA STUDIOS, utilizing the unparalleled power of their PMC statement monitors with over 27,000 watts of ground-shaking clarity. “The sheer power of these four songs is mind-blowing! We simply couldn’t release more songs at one time; it’s just too much!” says Joey DeMaio. “We want to give our fans the chance to take in every note, every word. Gain more strength from this experience and then be ready for the battles they fight every day. And join us on the road, on The Final Battle!” “The Final Battle I” covers a vast amount of musical ground in its quest to deliver the ultimate heavy metal experience. The opener, the epic fantasy-brought-to-life March Of The Heroes Into Valhalla re-imagines MANOWAR’s music in vivid, cinematic form, providing a deeply moving journey through the warrior’s life, from bloody battles to ascension into Valhalla. The battle filled mood continues with the spine-shattering might and fury of the new anthem Blood And Steel. Next is Sword Of The Highlands, one of the most explosive and dramatic songs DeMaio has ever penned: a profound and stirring tribute to heroes long perished, it begins with exquisite elegance before erupting into a grand crescendo of power and glory, exemplified by a possible career best vocal performance from the ever impressive Eric Adams. Finally, the most startling surprise arrives in the dark, lurking, brutal and merciless form of You Shall Die Before I Die; a hypnotic and coruscating epic that delivers a vengeful statement of intent and invincibility... with lead vocals by Joey DeMaio himself! (by Dom Lawson) “The Final Battle I” comes with a crushing new artwork by iconic fantasy artist Ken Kelly, masterfully echoing the emotional rollercoaster you’ll be taken on. Magnificent, monstrous and heavier than Hell, “The Final Battle I” will first be unleashed exclusively at the merch booth during MANOWAR’s “The Final Battle World Tour”, starting in Frankfurt/Germany on March 29, 2019 and on all further dates on this tour leg. It will also be available digitally on iTunes worldwide at the same date. The roll out will then continue into retail and online stores on May 30, 2019 and digitally on Amazon and Google. Play. Parts II and III of the trilogy will arrive in course, inspired by MANOWAR’s adventures on the remainder of “The Final Battle World Tour”. To smo svi tražili, trilogija "Final" EPeva gde još i Džoi peva...jedva čekam da vidim koliko će ovih pesama da upadne na "Chosen by fans" setlistu takozvanu.
  4. Ovaj smećarski 80s pokušaj treba da se čuje, a i vidi, da bi se poverovao. Težak slučaj rofla
  5. Ništa novo, ali sasvim uredno.
  6. Overava se u Frankfurtu početkom juna.
  7. Nije da sam nešto očekivao od ovog novog albuma, ali ono...solidno meh Već davno se piše po mustri, već davno se jedni-isti pevači vrte... Hansi i Mille su tu malo kao da promešaju karte, kao stari Edguy gosti, i dok su Hansijeve deonice sasvim na mestu i ovaj zvuči dobro, ona Milletova mi jedna od gorih delova albuma. Ne mislim da on posebno loše zvuči, već samo da je tako tupavo napisana vokalna linija. A da, tu je i Tate, al' mene starac Tate uopšte ne radi i ta njegova trilogija na sredini je solidno najdosadniji deo albuma. Moonglow može na Euroviziju kakav je bljuc u muzičkom obliku. U principu, "Book of Shallows" i "Raven Child" jedino čemu bih se nekad vratio sa albuma. Book baš dobrovozeća powerica, sa doduše tupavim Mille breakdownom. Raven Child mislim da je jedan baš dobar grower, Tobaja se ako ništa drugo sa ovim epicima baš fino uhodao te nastavio niz sa po jednim dobrim na svakom albumu.
  8. Pao i Shaman reunion S tim što ovde ima daleko više 90s Angra ljudi nego u trenutnoj Angri.
  9. Šta koj kurac Brooklyn vegan
  10. Angelystor


    Polish extreme metal veterans VADER will release a new EP titled "Thy Messenger" on May 31 via Nuclear Blast. The effort will contain four of the five songs that were recorded over a week-long period in January and February at Hertz Studio in Białystok, Poland under the supervision of the Wiesławski Brothers. The cover art was painted by Wes Benscoter, who previously worked with VADER on the "De Profundis" LP and has collaborated with such bands as SLAYER, KREATOR and SINISTER. A new full VADER album will be recorded later this year for a tentative autumn release. VADER mastermind Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek comments: "We decided to record the new EP because we knew that the full-length new album won't be released before the end of 2019. We're back on the road in June and we plan to have some new tunes ready for our fans throughout the summer. We're due to start the recording process for the new VADER LP in April in England. For the time being we've named the album '…And Then There Was Only Pain', and it should be completed by the end of May — when 'Thy Messenger' EP is due to be released worldwide. The EP includes three new tracks — mostly really vicious and aggressive tracks, even for VADER. 'Emptiness' is more groovy in the main riff, but really heavy at the end. All the songs are fast and short, but pretty intense, I guess. We've also added a new version of our classic title track from 'Litany'. It is 20 years since we recorded that album at the Red Studio. 'Litany' — as a song — and many more from that album have never been performed live. This album is still one of the fan favorites in the VADER discography and in 2019 we will resurrect this whole record as part of our live shows this autumn. Another bonus is the absolute classic cover of 'Steeler' which was always one of my all-time favorite [JUDAS] PRIEST songs." TLDR - Sviraju ceo Litany od jeseni, dakle idealna prilika opet ovamo malo da svrnu.
  11. Meni ovo najslušljiviji album od ADToE pa na ovamo....iliti "bolje nego prethodna dva". Uspeh? Ne naročito. I ne znam koliko je namerno, ali u poslednjih 3 od 4 albuma imaju D i T u inicijalu imena albuma
  • Create New...