Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...





ENFORCER are pleased to announce the release of »LIVE BY FIRE«, a live DVD/CD package set to be released on November 20th. This set will also include 'SPEAK THE TONGUE OF HEATHEN GODS EP' - three brand new recorded songs;

01. Speak the Tongue of Heathen Gods

02. Stellar Plains

03. Tyrants of our Generation


Pre-order it directly here: http://nblast.de/ENFORCERdvd

The »Live By Fire« tracklists are as follows:

DVD - recorded @ Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo on October 20th, 2013

01. Bells Of Hades

02. Death Rides This Night

03. Mesmerized By Fire

04. Katana

05. On The Loose

06. Scream Of The Savage

07. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare

08. Silent Hour / The Conjugation

09. Midnight Vice

AUDIO CD - recorded @ Kyttaro Club in Athens on January 24th, 2013

01. Bells Of Hades

02. Death Rides This Night

03. Mistress From Hell

04. Mesmerized By Fire

05. Katana

06. Crystal Suite

07. Scream Of The Savage

08. Midnight Vice

09. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare

10. Take Me To Hell

11. Silent Hour / The Conjugation

12. Satan

13. Black Angel

14. Roll The Dice

15. Into The Night

16. Evil Attacker

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Kategoricki tvrdim da se Enforcer pojavio pre 30 godina sa ovim albumima, danas bi bili jedan od najvecih hevi bendova ikada.


Jbg, da su se "Painkiller" ili "The Number of The Beast" pojavili 30 godina pre nego što su nastali, sada bi Džudasi i Mejdni bili veći od Elvisa i Bitlsa...

  • Upvote 2
  • Downvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...