Jump to content



Recommended Posts

TAR POND is a Swiss anti-supergroup established in 2015 by legendary CELTIC FROST bassist Martin Ain (R.I.P), former CORONER drummer and lyricist Marky Edelmann, renowned scratchboard artist Thomas Ott, Swiss art world heavyweight A.C. Kupper, and Stefano Mauriello.

TAR POND's debut album, "Protocol Of Constant Sadness", was released on March 20 and is described in a press release as "sonic doom and gloom, the soundtrack of brutality downright dripping with heaviness, framed by apocalyptic, Tom Waits-like vocals."

 Curnuo album

  • Like 1
  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...